Board Members

The Board of Directors at N.E.W. Community Clinic includes patients and community members.   Along with committee members, they guide our work and ensure the mission continues.

Heidi Selberg, President

Chris Brabant, Vice-President

Todd Bartels, Treasurer

Jacqulyn Jahnke, Secretary


Gary Couillard

Felipe Diaz

Sylvia Garrido

Craig Hermsen

Thomas Mayhew, DDS

Jose Gamboa

Alice Hallet

Katherine Ortega

Board Interest Sheet

Do you want to help N.E.W. Community clinic improve?

Become a Board member!

If you are interested in joining a committee or the board of directors, please fill out the board interest sheet and email it to [email protected]